2017 Results

Sunday, September 10, 2017 Super Hero Triathlon
Super Hero Duathlon
Super Kids Duathlon
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Women’s Triathlon Festival – Sprint Triathlon
Women’s Triathlon Festival – Sprint Duathlon
Women’s Triathlon Festival – Super Sprint Triathlon
Women’s Triathlon Festival – Super Sprint Duathlon
Sunday, August 27, 2017 2017 Good Dog-Dirty Dog 5K Walk/Run
Saturday, August 26, 2017 20th Annual Granite Bay Triathlon
Granite Bay Duathlon
Sunday, August 13, 2017 TRI for REAL #3 Triathlon
TRI for REAL #3 Aquabike
TRI for REAL #3 Oly Lite Triathlon
TRI for KIDS #3 Triathlon
Iron Swim #3
Saturday, August 12, 2017 TRI for FUN Sprint Triathlon
TRI for FUN Super Sprint Triathlon
DU for FUN Sprint Duathlon
DU for FUN Super Sprint Duathlon
Sunday, July 16, 2017 TRI for REAL Triathlon #2
TRI for REAL Aquabike #2
TRI for REAL Oly Light #2
TRI for KIDS Triathlon #2
Saturday, July 15, 2017 TRI for FUN Sprint Triathlon #2
TRI for FUN Super Sprint Triathlon #2
Sunday, June 11, 2017 TRI for REAL Triathlon #1
TRI for REAL Aquabike #1
TRI for REAL Oly Light #1
TRI for REAL Open Water Swim #1
TRI for KIDS Triathlon #1
Saturday, June 10, 2017 TRI for FUN Sprint Triathlon
TRI for FUN Super Sprint Triathlon
DU for FUN Duathlon
DU for FUN Super Sprint Duathlon
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Mother’s Day Triathlon
Mother’s Day Duathlon
Mother’s Day 5K
Happy Kids Duathlon #5
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Folsom International Triathlon
Folsom Int’l – Super Sprint Triathlon
Folsom Int’l – Aquabike
Folsom Int’l – 1.5K Open Water Swim
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Mammoth Bar Enduro
Saturday, April 15, 2017 ICE Breaker Triathlon
ICE Breaker Dash – Duathlon
ICE Breaker Dash – Triathlon
Sunday, April 2, 2017 MTB Celebration – Novice/Clydesdale
MTB Celebration – Sport Divisions
MTB Celebration – Pro/Expert Divisions
Saturday, April 1, 2017 Mighty Dog 5K
Happy Kids Duathlon #4
Sunday, March 26, 2017 MTB Championship – Juniors
MTB Championship – Novice/Clydesdale
MTB Championship – Sport
MTB Championship – Pro/Expert
Saturday, March 25, 2017 XTERRA Real MTB Triathlon
MTB Sprint Triathlon
Sunday, March 12, 2017 MTB Showdown – Juniors
MTB Showdown – Novice/Clydesdale
MTB Showdown – Sport
MTB Showdown – Pro/Expert
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Chanoko 31K Trail Run
Chanoko 5 Mile Trail Run
Happy Kids Duathlon #3
Sunday, February 26, 2017 MTB Madness – Juniors
MTB Madness – Novice/Clydesdale
MTB Madness – Sport
MTB Madness – Pro/Expert
Saturday, February 25 Lost Trail Half Marathon
Lost Trail 5K
Happy Kids Duathlon #2
Sunday, February 12, 2017 MTB Challenge – Juniors
MTB Challenge – Novice
MTB Challenge – Sport
MTB Challenge – Pro/Expert
MTB Challenge – Clydesdales
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Happy Kids Duathlon #1
Double Duathlon
Escape From Folsom 10 Mile Trail Run
Escape from Folsom 5K
Sunday, January 29, 2017 MTB Classic – Juniors
MTB Classic – Novice
MTB Classic – Sport
MTB Classic – Pro/Expert
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Dirty Duathlon
Gumby 10K
Gumby 5K
Sunday, January 15, 2017 MTB Kickstart – Juniors
MTB Kickstart – Novice
MTB Kickstart – Sport
MTB Kickstart – Pro/Expert
Saturday, January 14, 2017 Kickstart 5-Mile Trail Run
Kickstart Duathlon
Saturday, January 7, 2017 New Year’s 5K

Series Standings

Results Archive